MUNDUS ACP II A partnership of 20 Higher Education Institutions from the European Union and the ACP Countries

Contacts

Consortium coordinator and partners’ contact details

Coordinating Institution:

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact e-mail: mundusacp2@reit.up.pt
Project coordinator: Maria de Fátima Marinho
Project manager: Bárbara Costa
Project officer: Sara Martins (mundusacp2@reit.up.pt)

European Partners:

Institution Name Faculty and Department Function in the Project E-mail
KUL - Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
Nela Avila Maya International Office - International Policy Uni Contact Person Nela.Avila@int.kuleuven.be
MU - Malmö University (Sweden)
Åsa Fagerström Admissions Office Contact Person mundusacp@mah.se
TUD - Technische Universität Dresden (Germany)
Kerstin Kruse International Office Contact Person mundus@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
UCM - Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Spain)
Ms. Ms. Lola Prieto Ramos/Ms. Inmaculada Luis del Prado International Relations Office Contact Person emundus2@pas.ucm.es
UP - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
Ana Paiva International Relations Office Contact Person apaiva@reit.up.pt
URoma - Università degli studi di Roma “La Sapienza” (Italy)
Mattea Capelli International Office Contact Person mattea.capelli@uniroma1.it
ULg - Université de Liège (Belgium)
Anne-Laure Villeminot International Office Contact Person anne-laure.villeminot@ulg.ac.be
ULille - Université de Lille (France)
Nicolas Pottiez International Relations Office Contact Person nicolas.pottiez@univ-lille1.fr

ACP Partners:

Institution Name Faculty and Department Function in the Project E-mail
UASD - Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic)
Clara Benedicto Direccion de Cooperacion Nacional e Internacional Contact Person cooperacion@uasd.edu.do
UAN - Universidade Agostinho Neto (Angola)
Agatângelo Joaquim dos Santos Eduardo Rectorate Contact Person agatangel@hotmail.com
UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
Sara Spínola Assessora da Equipa Reitoral Contact Person sara.spinola@adm.unicv.edu.cv, dulce.abrantes@gmail.com
UNTL - Universidade Nacional de Timor Lorosa’e (East Timor)
Diogo Freitas da Silva Rectorate - Cooperation Affairs Office Contact Person diogofreitasdasilva@gmail.com
UPM - Universidade Pedagógica de Moçambique (Mozambique)
Dr. António Armindo Ruben Monjane Chemistry Department Contact Person monjanea@gmail.com
UCAD - Université Cheikh Anta Diop (Senegal)
Abdoulaye Niang Direction Coopération Contact Person niangpapis@ucad.sn
UA - Université d’Antananarivo (Madagascar)
Régina Raminosoa Chief of International Relations Office Contact Person raminosoa_regina@yahoo.fr
UY1 - Université de Yaoundé I (Cameroon)
Claude Rigobert KAMENI Extra-African Cooperation Service, Rectorate Contact Person clauderigobert@yahoo.fr
UMN - Université Marien Ngouabi (Republic of the Congo)
Yvon Pierre Ibara Teacher at Arts and Humanities Faculty/Chef de service de la coopération universitaire Contact Person yvon.ndongo-ibara@umng.cg
UON - University of Nairobi (Kenya)
Eric Mitema / Sylvia Center for International Programmes and Links Contact Person esmitema@uonbi.ac.ke, international@uonbi.ac.ke
USP - The University of the South Pacific (Fiji)
Poonam Santiago USP International Contact Person poonam.santiago@usp.ac.fj
UWI - University of the West Indies (Barbados, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago)
Sharan Singh / Marcia Mc Donald - Howard International Office Contact Person internationaloffice@sta.uwi.edu

Associates:

ACP Civil Society Forum ACPCSF Bélgica Joyce van Genderen-Naar vangenderen@unicall.be
Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie AUF Madagáscar Danielle Andriantsiferana danielle.andriantsiferana@auf.org
Associação de Universidades de Língua Portuguesa AULP Portugal Cristina Sarmento aulp@aulp.org; cm.sarmento@aulp.prg
International Association of Universities IAU França Hilligje Van't Land h.vantland@iau-aiu.net
Regional Universities Forum for Capacity Building in Agriculture RUFORUM África Geral secretariat@ruforum.org
Association of Universities and Research Institutions of the Caribbean UNICA Caraíbas Annette Insanally annette.insanally@gmail.com

Santander Group of Universities SGROUP Bélgica Wioletta Wegorowska sgroup@sgroup.be